Skip to content

How do I transfer/delete a repository from my account?

If you wish to stop analysis and unregister your repository from Codacy, please go to your repository Settings -> General.

This will not remove your repository from your Git provider. It will only remove data concerning your repository in Codacy.

On this page, you can also transfer your repository to another of your organizations.

Note

To remove a repository you need to have Admin rights for that repository. 

Last update: July 5, 2020