Skip to content

Share your repository with a non-Codacy user

If you're a Codacy Cloud user, you can share your Repository Dashboard with a non-Codacy user by using a link that doesn't require a login.

To do this, click Share at the top of your Repository Dashboard.

Share Repository Dashboard

Codacy generates a link that you can copy and share anywhere. Alternatively, you can share the link to Twitter.

You can revoke access to shared links in the Repository Settings. Revoking a link removes access to the repository dashboard for everyone you shared the link with.

  • Revoke Access: will revoke the link you generated for that repository.
  • Revoke Access for all: an admin will revoke all links generated by anyone for that repository.

Revoking access to shared links

Recipients of the share through email will get the following email:

Invitation email

Feedback

Did this page help you?

Thank you for the feedback!

We're sorry to hear that. Please let us know what we can improve.

If you have a question, please ask our community or contact support@codacy.com.

Last modified March 26, 2021