Skip to content

Removing your repository

To stop Codacy from analyzing your repository, you must remove the repository from Codacy. This operation deletes the configurations and data related to your repository on Codacy but does not remove the repository from your Git provider.

Important

To remove a repository from Codacy you must have administrator permissions for that repository on the Git provider.

To delete your repository from Codacy:

  1. Open your repository Settings, tab General.

  2. Click the button Remove repository and confirm that you want to remove the repository.

Last update: September 25, 2020