Skip to content

Removing your repository

To stop Codacy from analyzing your repository, you must remove the repository from Codacy. This operation deletes the configurations and data related to your repository on Codacy but doesn't remove the repository from your Git provider.

Important

To remove a repository from Codacy you must have administrator permissions for that repository on the Git provider.

To delete your repository from Codacy:

  1. Open your repository Settings, tab General.

  2. Click the button Remove repository and confirm that you want to remove the repository.

Share your feedback 📢

Did this page help you?

Thanks for the feedback! Is there anything else you'd like to tell us about this page?

We're sorry to hear that. Please let us know what we can improve:

Alternatively, you can create a more detailed issue on our GitHub repository.

Thanks for helping improve the Codacy documentation.

If you have a question or need help please contact support@codacy.com.

Last modified February 11, 2021