Skip to content

How can I change or cancel my plan?

You can change or cancel your Codacy plan at any time. If you choose to cancel your annual subscription before the conclusion of the 12 months, your account will continue to work for the remainder of the annual billing period.

If you're using Codacy Cloud

To make changes to the plan of your organization, open your organization Settings, page Plan and billing.

Plan and billing for organizations

Alternatively, you can also delete your organization to remove all its repositories from Codacy and cancel your existing plan.

Note

For legacy single accounts, click on your avatar, select Your Account, and open the page Plan and billing.

Alternatively, you can also delete your account to remove all your personal repositories from Codacy and cancel your existing plan.

Note

If you're using GitHub Marketplace, make changes to your billing details or cancel your plan directly on your GitHub Billing page.

If you're using Codacy Self-hosted

We kindly ask that you send us a message and we'll swiftly process the cancellation.

We value feedback and thank you in advance for letting us know the primary reason behind your decision to leave, whether budgetary constraints or missing deal-breaker functionality.

Last update: September 25, 2020